Data Managers

Organisations with an Organisational Deed of Licence

  • If you are a new Data Manager and have not received the Organisational Licence order forms for the most recent release of HILDA, please contact the Department of Social Services.
  • If you are a user at an organisation with an Organisational Deed of Licence, please contact your Data Manager (listed below) for the latest Deed of Confidentiality.
  • If your organisation is not listed below, but you believe they may be interested in signing an Organisational Deed of Licence, please contact DSS.
  • If your Organisational Delegate or Data Manager information below is incorrect, please contact HILDA Enquiries.

The following organisations have agreed to the Organisational Deed of Licence:

Organisation
Delegate
Data Manager
Contact Details
AlphaBeta Advisors Mr Timur Behlul Mr Timur Behlul timur.behlul@alphabeta.com
ARTD Consultants Ms Janet Kidson Ms Fiona Christian fiona.christian@artd.com.au
Australian Bureau of Agricultural & Resource Economics & Sciences Mr Peter Gooday Mr Robert Kancans robert.kancans@agriculture.gov.au
Australian Bureau of Statistics Mr David Zago Ms Vanessa Nelson vanessa.nelson@abs.gov.au
Australian Catholic University; Institute for Positive Psychology and Education Prof Rhonda Craven Dr Thierno Diallo thierno.diallo@acu.edu.au
Australian Centre for Financial Studies (ACFS) Ms Ioanna Zografou Ms Eliana Maddock eliana.maddock@australiancentre.com.au
Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry Mr Adam Carr Mr Adam Carradam.carr@acci.asn.au
Australian Council for Educational Research (ACER) Prof Geoffrey Masters Ms Catherine Underwood catherine.underwood@acer.edu.au
Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU) Ms Margaret McKenzie Ms Margaret McKenzie mmckenzie@actu.org.au
Australian Government Department of Education and Training Mr Robert Griew Ms Thea Moyes thea.moyes@ssc.gov.au
Australian Government Department of Employment Ms Jo Wood Ms Thea Moyes thea.moyes@ssc.gov.au
Australian Government Department of Human Services Mr Mark Morrison Dr Judith Planitz jude.planitz@humanservices.gov.au
Australian Institute of Family Studies Ms Anne Hollonds Mr Jatender Mohal Jatender.Mohal@aifs.gov.au
Australian Institute of Health & Welfare Dr Fadwa Al-Yaman Ms Anna O'Mahonyanna.omahony@aihw.gov.au
Australian Mathematical Sciences Institute (AMSI) Associate Professor Inge Koch Dr Ning Li ning.li@unimelb.edu.au
Australian Prudential Regulation Authority Ms Katrina Ellis Ms Natalie McDonald natalie.mcdonald@apra.gov.au
Australian Securities and Investments Commission Mr Alex Erskine Mr Paulo Pinto paulo.pinto@asic.gov.au
Australian Taxation Office Mr Paul Brodie Mr Paul Brodie paul.brodie@ato.gov.au
Australian Treasury Mr Roger Brake Mr Robert Ewing robert.ewing@treasury.gov.au
Baker IDI Heart and Diabetes Institute Holdings Ltd Mr Guy Krippner Mr Guy Krippner guy.krippner@bakeridi.edu.au
Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre (Curtin University) Ms Gail Epiro Dr Ha Nguyen ha.nguyen@curtin.edu.au
Benevolent Society Ms Annette Chennell Ms Cherie Nay cherie.nay@benevolent.org.au
Boston Consulting Group Mr Bailey Hand Jeffrey Ms Chiara Lawry lawry.chiara@bcg.com
Bringham Young University - Sociology Department Ms Mikaela Dufur Ms Mikaela Dufur mikaela_dufur@byu.edu
Bureau of Crime Statistics and Research (NSW) Dr Don Weatherburn Ms Tracy Painting tracy.painting@justice.nsw.gov.au
Cape York Institute for Policy & Leadership TBA Dr Zoe Staines zstaines@cyp.org.au
Carolina Population Centre, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Mr S Philip Morgan Mr Tim Van Acker tim_vanacker@unc.edu
CBUS Mr Seán Leonard Ms Michelle Sia michelle.sia@cbussuper.com.au
Centre for Kidney Research, Sydney School of Public Health, University of Sydney Prof Jonathan Craig Dr Gabrielle Williams gabrielle.williams@sydney.edu.au
Commonwealth Grants Commission Ms Catherine Hull Ms Kathleen Morris Kathleen.morris@cgc.gov.au
Curtin University of Technology, Centre for Research in Applied Economics Prof Grant O’Neill Mr Muammer Wali Muammer.Reza@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Data Analysis Australia Pty Ltd Dr John Henstridge Ms Donna Hill donna@daa.com.au
Deakin University Dr Gavin Abbott Dr Gavin Abbott gavin.abbott@deakin.edu.au
Deloitte Access Economics Pty Ltd Merril Skyring Ms Kay Harris KayHarris@deloitte.com.au
Department of Communications and the Arts Mr Ian Robinson Ms Stacey Cain Stacey.cain@communications.gov.au
Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources (DEDJTR) Mr Peter Betson Tula Siassios Tula.Siassios@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Department of Education (NSW) Dr Jenny Donovan Mr Ian McCarthy ian.mccarthy4@det.nsw.edu.au
Department of Education and Training (VIC) Ms Colleen Howell Ms Colleen Howell howell.colleen.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Department of Family and Community Services (NSW) Ms Jennifer Mason Mr Alex Brown alex.brown@facs.nsw.gov.au
Department of Finance and Deregulation Ms Lisa Foreman Ms Chrysanthe Psychogios Chrysanthe.Psychogios@finance.gov.au
Department of Finance, Service and Innovation (NSW)Mr Jeremy MoonMs Michelle Martinmichelle.martin@finance.nsw.gov.au
Department of Health (Commonwealth)Mr Adam CatchpoleMr Richard Juckesrichard.juckes@health.gov.au
Department of Health and Human Services - Victoria Mr Kane Sharma Ms Sue Martin sue.martin@dhhs.vic.gov.au
Department of Immigration and Border Protection Mr Martin Bowles PSM Mr David Smith David.Smith@immi.gov.au
Department of Industry Ms Glenys Beauchamp Runyararo Mtasa Runyararo.Mtasa@industry.gov.au
Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development Mr Gary Dolman Dr Karen Malam Karen.Malam@infrastructure.gov.au
Department of Planning and Environment (NSW) Mr Justin Douglas Dr Kate Harrington kate.harrington@planning.nsw.gov.au
Department of Premier and CabinetMr Julian HebdenMr Ghazi Ahamatghazi.ahamat@dpc.vic.gov.au
Department of Primary Industries (NSW)Mr Angus BristowMr Michael Rollinmichael.rollin@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Mr Matthew James Ms Renée Wolford renee.wolford@pmc.gov.au
Department of Treasury and Finance (VIC) Mr David Hedley Ms Sharon Oxlade sharon.oxlade@dtf.vic.gov.au
Ernst & Young Mr Chris Roberts Ms Eleanor Ansley eleanor.ansley@au.ey.com
Fair Work Commission Ms Samantha Farmakis-Gamboni Mr David Rozenbes david.rozenbes@fwc.gov.au
Fair Work Ombudsman Mr Michael Duke Mr Michael Duke mick.duke@fwo.gov.au
Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia (FECCA) Ms Gulnara Abbasova Ms Beverley Roberts admin@fecca.rog.au
Federation University, Federation Business SchoolAssociate Prof Bob O'SheaDr Ernesto Valenzuelaernesto.valenzuela@federation.edu.au
Flinders University Prof Robert Saint Mr Pawel Skuza stats.consultant@flinders.edu.au
Freie Universität Berlin - Department of Economics Prof Ronnie Schöb Dr Clemens Hetschko Clemens.Hetschko@fu-berlin.de
Gender and Work Database Prof Leah Vosko

(Acting) Mr Angan Li

angranli@yorku.ca
Grattan Institute Ms Ana Passaportis Ms Ittima Cherastidtham ittima.cherastidtham@grattan.edu.au
Griffith University Prof Michael Powell Mr Chris Fleming chris.fleming@griffith.edu.au
Infrastructure Victoria Ms Lynda Rogers Mr Moses Lee moses.lee@infrastructurevictoria.com.au
Ingham Institute for Applied Medical Research Assoc Prof Greg Kaplan Wei Xuan wei.xuan@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Institute for Governance and Policy Analysis Ms Lorna Evans Dr Riyana Miranti riyana.miranti@natsem.canberra.edu.au
Institute for Health Policy, Sri Lanka Dr Ravi Rannan-Eliya Puwanesh S Saminathan puwa@ihp.lk
Institute for Labour Law and Industrial Relations in the European Union
(IAAEU)
Prof Dr Laszlo Goerke Dr Adrian Chadi chadi@iaaeu.de
IPE Institute for Policy Evaluation Prof Dr Ashok Kaul Dr Manuel Schieler m.schieler@ipe-saarland.de
IZA Institute for the Study of Labour Mr Marin Clemens Mr George Tassoukis tassoukis@iza.org
James Cook University Prof Gianna Moscardo Dr Riccardo Welters riccardo.welters@jcu.edu.au
KPMG Tutsi Sakutukwa Tutsi Sakutukwatsakutukwa@kpmg.com.au
La Trobe University, Judith Lumley Centre Prof Angela Taft Dr Amanda Cooklin a.cooklin@latrobe.edu.au
Learning Sciences Institute Australia Ms Claire Wyatt-Smith Ms Peta Colbert peta.colbert@acu.edu.au
London School of Economics, Research Laboratory Mr David Coombe Mr Laurence Horton datalibrary@lse.ac.uk
Lund University Prof Ulf G Gerdtham Prof Ulf G Gerdtham ulf.gerdtham@nek.lu.se
Macquarie Securities Limited Mr James McIntyre Mr James McIntyre James.McIntyre@macquarie.com
Macquarie University Prof Sakkie Pretorius

Mr Phanh Oudomlith

phanh.oudomlith@mq.edu.au
Masaryk University - Faculty of Economics & Administration Prof Antonín Slaný

Mr Jaroslav Nekuda

Jaroslav.Nekuda@econ.muni.cz
Master Builders Association Mr Wilhelm Harnisch TBA TBA
McCrae Research Pty LtdMr Dylan MordauntMs Kelly Atkinsonkelly.atkinson@orionhealth.com
Milliman Pty Ltd Ms Siobhan Galal Mr Jeff Gebler jeff.gebler@milliman.com
Monash University Prof Pauline Nestor

Dr Simon Barrett

Ms Lauren Ferwerda

simon.barrett@adm.monash.edu.au

Lauren.Ferwerda@monash.edu

Morningstar Australasia Mr Grant Kennaway Ms Fiona White fiona.white@morningstar.com
Motu Economic and Public Policy Research Prof Adam Jaffe Mr Grant Coppersmith grant.coppersmith@motu.org.nz
Murdoch Children's Research Institute Dr James Dromey Mr Luke Stevens luke.stevens@mcri.edu.au
Murdoch University Ms Jane Crier Ms Jane Crier j.crier@murdoch.edu.au
National Centre for Vocational Education Research Dr Thomas Karmel Ms Kelly Frazer kelly.frazer@ncver.edu.au
National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (Tokyo) Prof Masako Kurosawa Prof Dainn Wei wei-dainn@grips.ac.jp
Newcastle University, Institute of Health & Society/Business School Prof John Wildman Ms Heather Brown heather.brown@ncl.ac.uk
New South Wales Department of Premier and Cabinet Ms Geraldine Carter Ms Hayley McIntosh hayley.mcintosh@dpc.nsw.gov.au
New South Wales Treasury Mr Michael Gadiel Ms Kerrie Allen kerrie.allen@treasury.nsw.gov.au
Nous Group Pty Ltd Ms Alison Hawkins Ms Shafeen Mutaq Shafeen.Mustaq@nousgroup.com.au
Open University Dr Andrew Trigg Dr Cristina Santos cristina.santos@open.ac.uk
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development Mr Jean-Philippe Couronneau Mr Pascal Marianna pascal.marianna@oecd.org
Parenting Research Centre Prof Jan Nicholson

Dr Catherine Wade

cwade@parentingrc.org.au
Paris School of Economics Mrs Marie Philipon

Mr Facundo Alvaredo

alvaredo@gmail.com
Parliamentary Budget Office Mr Phil Bowen Mr David Tellis david.tellis@pbo.gov.au
Parliamentary Library, Department of Parliamentary Services Mr Jonathan Curtis Ms Sue Johnson sue.johnson@aph.gov.au
Pennsylvania State UniversityMs Susan WiedemerMr Travis Freehauftxf123@psu.edu
Per Capita Australia Limited Mr David Hetherington Ms Allison Orr a.orr@percapita.org.au
PricewaterhouseCoopers Ms Christa Marjoribanks Mr Leo Choudhary leo.choudhary@au.pwc.com
Productivity Commission Ms Nina Davidson Mr Anthony Shomos Anthony.Shomos@pc.gov.au
Queensland Council of Social Services Ms Julie Couper Ms Julie Couper (Acting) juliec@qcoss.org.au
Queensland University of Technology Ms Judy Stokker Ms Helen Webster ejournals@qut.edu.au
Research Centre for Education and the Labour Market (ROA) Prof Dr Rolf van der Velden Mr Sander Dijksman s.dijksman@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Reserve Bank of Australia Dr Phillip Lowe Ms Iris Chanchani@rba.gov.au
Rice Warner Actuaries Pty Ltd Ms Melissa Fuller Mr Nathan Bonarius nathan.bonarius@ricewarner.com
RMIT University, Centre for Urban Research Prof Jago Dodson Ms Serena Lim serena.lim@rmit.edu.au
RMIT University, School of Economics, Finance and Marketing Dr Angela Dobele Ms Udeni De Silva Perera udeni.desilvaperera@rmit.edu.au
Roy Morgan Research Ms Tania Sperti Ms Tania Sperti Tania.Sperti@roymorgan.com
Safe Work Australia Ms Michelle Baxter Ms Thea Moyes thea.moyes@ssc.gov.au
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute Ms Maria Makrides Mr John Gray john.gray@sahmri.com
Swinburne University of Technology Prof Aleks Subic Mr Ning Shen nshen@swin.edu.au
Tasmanian Council of Social Service, Inc (TasCOSS) Ms Kym Goodes Ms Wynne Russell Wynne@tascoss.org.au
Telethon Kids Institute Prof Stephen Zubrick Prof Stephen Zubrick steve@ichr.uwa.edu.au
The Smith Family Dr Lisa O'Brien Ms Anne Hampshire anne.hampshire@thesmithfamily.com.au
The Treasury, New Zealand TBA Mr David Law David.Law@treasury.govt.nz
The World Bank Group Truman Packard Joao Pedro Wagner De Azevedo jazevedo@worldbank.org
Towers Watson Australia Pty Ltd Mr John Burnett Mr Nicholas Wilkinson nicholas.wilkinson@towerswatson.com
Tung Wah College Mr Kevin Cheng Mr Kevin Cheng kevincheng@twc.edu.hk
UltraFeedback Pty Ltd Mr Tom Holman Mr Paul Flood paul.flood@ultrafeedback.com
UNICEF, Office of Research Mr Gordon Alexander Mr Goran Holmqvist gholmqvist@unicef.org
Uniting Mr Peter Worland Ms Debbie Fowler dfowler@uniting.org
University College Dublin Dr Eilis Hennessy Dr Ela Polek ela.polek@ucd.ie
University of Adelaide Prof John Williams Mr Tim Scroop tim.scroop@adelaide.edu.au
University of Bamberg, Demography Prof Dr Henriette Engelhardt-Wölfler Prof Dr Henriette Engelhardt-Wölfler henriette.engelhardt-woelfler@uni-bamberg.de
University of Bamberg, SociologyProf Michael GebelJonas Vossemerjonas.vossemer@uni-bamberg.de
University of Canberra, CeRAPH Prof Rachel Davey Dr Yohannes Kinfu yohannes.kinfu@canberra.edu.au
University of Cologne, Institute of Sociology and Social PsychologyProf Karsten HankDr Philipp Lerschp.m.lersch@uni-koeln.de
University of Essex, Institute for Social and Economic Research Dr Maria Iacovou Dr Jakob Petersen jpeterb@essex.ac.uk
University of Georgia, Department of Sociology Dr William Finlay Dr Jody Clay-Warner jclayw@uga.edu
University of Melbourne, Department of Economics Ms Rosemary Schiavello Ms Rosemary Schiavellor.schiavello@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne, Department of Finance Dr John Handley Dr Carsten Murawski carstenm@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne, School of Languages and Linguistics Prof Gillian Wigglesworth Ms Jill Vaughan j.vaughan@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne, School of Population Health Assoc Prof Shyamali Dharmage Mr John Daves j.daves@unimelb.edu.au
University of New South Wales Prof Merlin Crossley Ms Anna Troiano (Acting) a.troiano@unsw.edu.au
University of Otago, Division of Commerce Prof George Benwell Mr Brendon Sly brendon.sly@otago.ac.nz
University of Pittsburgh, Department of Economics Assoc Prof Marla Ripoll Assoc Prof  Arie Beresteanu arie@pitt.edu
University of Queensland Prof Aidan Byrne Mr Robert Gerrity Library Services
University of Sheffield Ms Cheryl Palmer Prof Karl Taylor k.b.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
University of South Australia Prof Caroline McMillen Ms Kylie Aston Kylie.Aston@unisa.edu.au
University of Southern Queensland Prof Ken Udas Ms Leonie Sherwin leonie.sherwin@usq.edu.au
University of Sydney, Central Clinical School Prof Nicholas Glozier Prof Nicholas Glozier nick.glozier@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, Faculty of Health Sciences Mr Scott Avery Ms Fiona Pearson fiona.pearson@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, Menzies Centre for Health Policy Prof Andrew Wilson Ms Emma Dupal emma.dupal@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, School of Economics Prof Colm Harmon Jianyang Sun (Acting) jianyang.sun@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, Centre for Translational Data Science & Sydney Informatics HubProf Sally CrippsMr Aldo Saavedraaldo.saavedra@sydney.edu.au
University of Technology, Sydney Mr Jeffrey Francis Mr Duncan Ford duncan.ford@uts.edu.au
University of the Sunshine CoastMs Sharon LenordMs Alison SInclaira.sinclair@usc.edu.au
University of Washington, Foster School of Business Assoc Dean Thomas W Lee Mr Lew Thorson lthorson@u.washington.edu
University of Western Australia, Economics Discipline Prof Peter Robinson Ms Maryann Evetts Maryann.evetts@uwa.edu.au
University of Western Australia, Health Promotion Evaluation Unit Assoc Prof Leanne Lester Assoc Prof Leanne Lester leanne.lester@uwa.edu.au
University of Western Sydney Mr Michael Gonzales Ms Lucy Walton L.Walton@WesternSydney.edu.au
University of Wollongong Prof Judy Raper Mr Noel Broadhead noelb@uow.edu.au
University of York Prof Karen Mumford Mr Mark Wilson mark.wilson@york.ac.uk
University of Zurich, Institute of Political Science Prof Hanspeter Kriesi Prof Dr Silja Häusermann Silja.haeusermann@ipz.uzh.ch
Victorian Institute of Strategic Economic Studies Mr Peter Sheehan Ms Margarita Kumnick margarita.kumnick@vu.edu.au
Victoria University of Wellington, School of Economics and Finance Ms Amanda Bristol Ms Ivy Liu ivy.liu@msor.vuw.ac.nz
Vienna Institute of Demography, Austrian Academy of Sciences Prof Dr Alexia Furnkranz-Prskawetz Ani Minassian ani.minassian@oeaw.ac.at
Young Street Initiative Pty Ltd Mr Nick Moll Mr Nick Moll npcmoll@gmail.com